I’m going to need a bigger calendar! Art, Sports, Fundraisers, Gnomes, Colorful Races, Walks … and oh yeah MOM!

Good Wednesday to you! Sometimes I think … I’m going to need a bigger calendar. I love my Google calendar but I might have to upgrade to a new WordPress Plugin for easier reading. So much is happening it’s amazing! You can like my Facebook page Leslie’sOKC  where I like to post photos from a lot of these events while they’re happening. It’s really cool to see all the happy faces in all the right places.

Here’s ALL that I’ve found going on:

Wednesday, May 8

Thursday, May 9

 Friday, May 10

Saturday, May 11

 Sunday, May 12 HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY! 

Monday, May 13

 Tuesday, May 14

Leave a Reply

