What’s Happening Wednesday! There is literally so much going on!

Hola! I’m actually writing this late on Tuesday night. There is soooo much going on this weekend.

I’ve self-proclaimed myself your official “linkologist!” Links are so important to give for further information. Be sure your websites are up-to-date with your upcoming events.

I find my events through everything: Facebook invites, eblasts, emails sent to me, newspaper ads, word-of-mouth, the Oklahoma Gazette, the Oklahoman, Metro Family magazine, and more. Not to sound too egotistical but I feel like if I’m not aware of your event then something got missed. Just think of every nook and cranny!

Here’s what I have for the week of April 10 through the 16, 2013:

Wednesday, April 10

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

 Saturday, April 13

Sunday, April 14

Tuesday, April 16

Leave a Reply

