First Friday Paseo | VW Jamaica Ad | American Idol OKC | Puppy Bowl! | GB 30 Rock | Johnny Cash | Dancing Aime | Andy Cohen is mad at Lord Grantham!

Happy Thursday! There is so much on my mind I had to do another blog. Here’s what’s up:

First Friday Fashion at JRB Art at the Elms… I’m trying to encourage everyone, including men, to wear hats. Bonus: playing the hat game! Did you ever play that? It’s like musical chairs but you are taking the hat off the person to the right of you. Hair gets messed up.

I love the VW Jamaica ad. Mostly  because I think it says ‘lighten up corporate America.’  No racists mon! No worries – oney bun will com soon mon!”

Set your DVRs tonight for American Idol with the final auditions  being held in Oklahoma City. Fingers crossed they show great singers and excellent city scenes! PS. I was at the Aerosmith concert when Ryan and — came on stage. Wonder if that will be included?

Don’t forget about PUPPY BOWL on Sunday!

Another DVR setting heads-up, last night for 30 Rock! Here are other articles:

Johnny Cash is getting his own stamp. I love this clip of him singing “Ring of Fire.”

I love when mascots get together and do silly things. Imagine how much I love this: “Japan sets world record for most dancing mascots.” Not as familiar with anime characters however….

Love the way this reporter handles a live shot crasher down in New Orleans. I mean, the reporter knew what she was getting in to right?

Andy Cohen is FURIOUS with Lord Grantham of Downton Abbey! He’s made him the Jackhole of the day twice and has started a Twitter has tag #cora & #teamcora. He understand he’s not real but still … he’s mad!

Shoe Gallery Super Bowl Sale ! You’re welcome!

2 thoughts on “First Friday Paseo | VW Jamaica Ad | American Idol OKC | Puppy Bowl! | GB 30 Rock | Johnny Cash | Dancing Aime | Andy Cohen is mad at Lord Grantham!

  1. Heya are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to
    get started and set up my own. Do you need any coding
    expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

Leave a Reply

