Looking ahead to July 4th activities

Can you believe June is coming to a close and that the July 4th holiday is quickly approaching? I went on a search today to see what was going on and found really good information on About.com/oklahomacity from author Adam Knapp. Additionally I contacted others. Here’s what I found:

Saturday, June 30

Sunday, July 1

Monday, July 2

Tuesday, July 3

Wednesday, July 4

I’m still looking for any further events in Bricktown on July 4th… as always, I’ll keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

